top of page

Spring Wishlist


Shop the items: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

Happy Fri-yay everyone!

Now that the weather is warming up and the sun is shining, it has me ready to purchase all things Spring! I rounded up some Spring trends from Nordstrom that I thought would be great for this season. My go to colors lately have been black and blush if you can't tell 😉. I hope you find these picks as cute as I do - click the numbered links listed above to shop them!

My favorite piece I found is only $12! TWELVE. DOLLARS. ​🙌 I may be a broke college student, but that doesn't mean I am passing up this steal!

I also am feeling the tassel earring trend! I found some flirty tassel earrings that have not been as affordable as I would have liked, so I found the next best thing. These Baublebar earrings are an affordable splurge and perfect for Spring. They also come in several colors!

I purchased the Tory Burch Gemini Link Tote for my mom for Christmas. I ended up "borrowing" it for the past three months! I mean she did teach me the best gift to purchase for someone else is the one you would want for yourself! So she is partly to blame. Blame aside, I am now wishing I purchased it for myself too!

What are some trends you all are looking forward to spring into this season? I hope you all enjoy your weekend!

XOXO,

Erin


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page