top of page

J-Crew Sale


This summer I had the privilege of going to Seaside, Florida right after I graduated from college! It was a great way to celebrate the completion of my undergraduate degree in Political Science and my birthday. Funny enough, I went to lunch with one of my sorority sisters today and our waiter asked us, "So are you two ready for school to start back?" to which we responded "Yes". This is where it gets funny - they asked us, "So are you in high school? . . . College?" and my sorority sister answered "Well, I'm a senior in college" and I oh so proudly (& of course humbly LOL) responded, "I just graduated college in May". It was too funny and of course our waiter said, "You'll be grateful for that in twenty years!" Ha! I guess so. Anyone else get recognized like they're twelve?! 🙋🏻🙈

With that being said, I hope in twenty years I can continue to rock one of my favorite brands and still look young and chic. While I was in Seaside, I went to the outlet malls because who doesn't love shopping?! Plus shopping with some discounts so you don't feel as guilty?! 🙋🏻

I just had to hit up J-Crew Factory while I was there. I got some of the cutest stuff y'all. My favorites out of my little "spree" were the Factory Gingham Classic Button-Down Shirt in Boy Fit and the Factory Printed Drapey Romper. They really are essentials and can pair with so many other things in my closet which always makes me think I ended up buying more than I did. Anytime I'm shopping I like to make sure I can pair my purchases with other things I have so I can get more wear out of my money. Like the saying goes, "I like to put my money where I can see it, in my closet"! 😉

I wore the romper to a Memphis Redbirds game earlier this summer and it was perfect for the ridiculously humid weather we've been having. #winterwhereyaat?

And, while we're on the subject of J-Crew - I also was gifted with the most perfect Regent Blazer! It's a beautiful camel color and pairs great with so so so much! It's one of those blazer's that will last you 5ever which is one more than 4ever. 😉👌It's that classic. I especially love the pinstripe detailing that lines the inside of the blazer because if you do decide to roll up the sleeves like I do, it's super chic and adds that little "oomph" to your outfit without being over the top. I wore mine to an interview recently and felt timeless which is the epitome of J-Crew and got the job - so win, win.

And if that isn't enough encouragement to #treatyoself with some back to school or end of summer shopping, J-Crew has 20% off on your online and in-store purchases and an extra 40% off final sale with code:LOTSTOSHOP as well as J-Crew Factory with 40% off new arrivals! Get 👏 to 👏 it 👏

If you click on the photo, it will take you directly to the link.

Regent Blazer

Factory Gingham Classic Button-Down Shirt in Boy Fit

Factory Printed Drapey Romper

XOXO,

Erin

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page